Having Fun with Amy Clipston’s Bakery Bunch

A few months ago, I was selected to be part of Amy Clipston’s Bakery Bunch.  In the Bakery Bunch, we promote and review Amy’s books and have fun chatting with each other as well as sharing Amy’s books with our friends and family.  We each received a box of goodies wrapped up in purple paper – my favorite color.  Inside the box were bookmarks, pens, and luggage tags to share, a purple Bakery Bunch cup, an ARC of Miles from Nowhere , and a purple tote.  I’m a pen and bag junkie, so I was in my glory!

Here are a few pictures of our box of goodies as well as my luggage tag and purple tote already in use.  I took them along with me to Amish Country this past weekend.  I also found one of Amy’s books at the Bird-in-Hand Bake Shop, and of course had to get a whoopie pie for later.  I left some of the bookmarks there with the books for other customers to enjoy.  Here are some of the displays on the front porch of the bake shop too.  And then we went to Yoder’s Country Market, and I found two of Amy’s books for sale there (in a grocery store of all places!).  And look at all the different types of whoopie pies that Yoder’s has.  Some I had never seen before.

Goodies from the Bakery Bunch Box!
Goodies from the Bakery Bunch Box!
IMG_0366
My luggage tag & tote bag already put to use!

cup

cindy-2 jugs brooms

Found at Yoder's Country Market
Found at Yoder’s Country Market

wp-2 wp-3 wp-4wp-1

I am going to give away a pen, bookmarks, luggage tag, and an Amish made pot holder I bought this past weekend to one lucky blog reader.  All you have to do is leave a comment and tell me if you have ever read any of Amy Clipston’s books with your name & e-mail address, and I will choose one lucky person on January 25.  Good luck!

IMG_0367
Enter for a chance to win some goodies by leaving a comment.
Leave a Reply

