First Week of Spring Blog Candy

Welcome to the first week of spring!  To celebrate spring’s arrival (at least by the calendar, not so much my weather), I’m giving away a little blog candy.

spring blog candy

Since it’s the first week, I’m giving away Sarah Price’s First Impressions.  If you love reading Jane Austen, you will really enjoy this book.  It’s the Amish retelling of Pride and Prejudice.  So that covers the “first” item.  Then to cover the “spring” item, I’m including a pack of spring Oreos.  Gotta love the yellow color and the neat little spring shapes on each cookie.  Then to brighten up the prizes, I’m including an Amish handmade potholder.  That pink is nice and bright and yells “spring!”.  And last but definitely not least, I’m adding in some Shelley Shepard Gray and Amy Clipston bookmarks.  They can hold your spots in the books you will be reading during the season of spring.  So there you have it…just leave a comment on this post between now and Sunday evening telling me what you like about spring, and I will draw a winner on Monday.  Have a great weekend, and I sure hope that the weather is spring-like wherever you are.  Blessings!

6 thoughts on “First Week of Spring Blog Candy

  1. I love the Amish, Love the Books, and Spring when it isn’t freezing like it has been..ha ha! I would love to Win these great prizes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

