Tasty Tuesday @ Whoopie Pie Place – Strawberry Muffins

Over the Mother’s Day weekend, I had an abundance of strawberries, so I looked for new recipes to try.  I found this one for Strawberry Muffins.  They were really good – not overly sweet even with the topping.  We all enjoyed them.  I also fixed a fresh strawberry pie for dessert which was delicious.  I’ll save that recipe for another day when I can get some fresh strawberries in season (which should be very soon!).

Hope you enjoy this recipe…click here to go to Whoopie Pie Place for this week’s Tasty Tuesday post…

http://whoopiepieplace.com/2015/05/tasty-tuesday-strawberry-muffins/

Blessings…

Leave a Reply

