Tasty Tuesday @ Whoopie Pie Place – Lemon Blueberry Bread

Wow!  The last day of June!  Half of 2015 is gone.  I’m still trying to figure out where it went.

Since we had much welcomed cooler temperatures this past weekend, I spent a lot of time in the kitchen.  That, along with my stamp room, is my happy spot.

This week’s recipe is for some yummy delicious lemon blueberry bread.  Oh my!  That loaf of bread didn’t last long in our house.  I think it might be time to whip up another loaf for the 4th of July weekend.  I have plenty of blueberries to use up.

The combination of tartness and sweetness is just perfect.  Hop on over to Whoopie Pie Place to check out my Tasty Tuesday post and get the recipe.

http://whoopiepieplace.com/2015/06/tasty-tuesday-lemon-blueberry-bread/

Let me know what you think of this bread if you make it yourself.

Have a safe and happy 4th of July weekend!

Blessings…

Leave a Reply

