Tasty Tuesday @ Whoopie Pie Place – Chili

More fall cooking going on at my house this past week.  With Dad being home now from his knee surgery, I figured I’d make up a batch of chili for him since he loves it.

For some reason, my e-mail to Pam for this week’s post didn’t include two of the pictures.  I probably hit send on my e-mail before they finished downloading, so I’m including those two pictures here.

Here’s my pot of chili simmering on the stove…doesn’t it look yummy?

chili-1

Here’s a picture of the cookbook this recipe came out of too…

chili-3

To get a copy of this chili recipe, hop on over to my post on Whoopie Pie Place:

http://whoopiepieplace.com/2015/10/tasty-tuesday-chili/

I forgot to mention that I used ground turkey instead of beef in my batch of chili.

So if your weather is crisp and cool, why not fix a batch of chili to warm you up?

Have a great week!

Blessings…

Leave a Reply

