Tasty Tuesday @ Whoopie Pie Place – Applesauce Bars

Wow!  Can you believe it?  Tuesday was only two days away, and my blog post is going up.  Miracles never cease.  Ha!  I said I would try to do better with getting the Tasty Tuesday posts up each week, so this week, I’m on the ball.  Who knows what next week will bring…

This week’s recipe is for some yummy applesauce bars out of the Weavertown School Kitchen Collection cookbook.  An easy recipe and most items needed should be staples in your kitchen.

Check out this link for the recipe…

Tasty Tuesday ~ Applesauce Bars

We are under  a blizzard watch with snow starting sometime tomorrow, so I am sure I’ll be spending time in the kitchen this weekend.  For some reason, snowstorms make me want to bake and cook.  A good weekend for soup!

Be careful if you are getting the winter weather and stay warm.

Blessings…

Leave a Reply

