Tasty Tuesday @ Whoopie Pie Place – Spring Giveaway

Spring is just around the corner per the calendar, and I think our weather finally agrees.  In the 70’s today with a few more days of nice temperatures this week.  I even dug out sandals to wear today.  Green stems are popping up in the gardens, the birds are busy singing when the sun comes up, and the grass is starting to look green again.  I am so ready for spring.

So I figured what better way to welcome in spring than to have a giveaway.  We were up in Amish Country this past weekend, and I picked up a few things just for that.  Check out my post on Whoopie Pie Place to see what goodies I nabbed and how to enter the giveaway.  Winner will be drawn on Friday morning and announced on next week’s blog post.

Tasty Tuesday ~ Spring Giveaway Time

Good luck!

amish-1

Blessings…

Leave a Reply

