Tasty Tuesday @ Whoopie Pie Place – Hershey’s Brownies

There is just something about Hershey chocolate that I love over other kinds.  I’ll grab their brand of cocoa or candy bars any day.  I can’t have a s’more without a Hershey chocolate bar.  So when I saw the name of these brownies, I knew I had to give them a try.

Check out my post over at Whoopie Pie Place for the recipe.

Tasty Tuesday ~ Hershey Brownies

They were easy to make, and the guys at work devoured a 9×13 pan in less than two working days.  My boss even asked me if there was alcohol in them, since he thought he tasted rum.  Told him no alcohol, but that taste probably came from the butterscotch chips I sprinkled on top.  They were really good.

Hope you have a great week.  Go whip up a batch of these brownies for a snack.

Blessings…

Leave a Reply

