We Have a Winner!

We have a winner!  I’m a couple weeks behind posting the winner for the Amy Clipston surprise pack that I had offered up on my original blog post, Fun Q&A with Amy Clipston, back on 08/19.  I was supposed to draw the winner’s name on 08/31, but completely forgot – shame on me!  Life’s been a wee bit crazy around here with a trip to Ohio, then a long Labor Day weekend camping, and then six days at the beach, so I’ve packed, unpacked, packed, unpacked, packed, and unpacked some more.  Craziness!

So without further delay, the winner of this surprise pack is…

amy-qa-prize

 

Tina Rice!

Congratulations Tina!  I will get this in the mail to you soon.

I’ll have a couple more blog giveaways before the approaching holidays.  One will be a Gooseberry Patch cookbook full of holiday recipes.

Smile and enjoy today…

Blessings…

 

2 thoughts on “We Have a Winner!

Leave a Reply

