Third Winning Wednesday in December – A Few More of my Favorite Things

Welcome to this week’s Winning Wednesday.  I cannot believe it is already the third Wednesday in December.  This month is flying by, and there is a lot to get finished up before Christmas arrives.  Baking, cards, gifts wrapped, etc.

Before I get to this week’s prizes, let’s get the most important thing taken care of.  The winner of last week’s blog prize pack is Cindy LovenCongratulations Cindy!  I will get your package out in the mail to you soon.

This week’s prize pack contains two more Amish Christmas books – “The Little Amish Matchmaker” by Linda Byler and “Christmas at Rose Hill Farm” by Suzanne Woods Fisher as well as an adult coloring book of Amish quilts and other images, “Patchwork of the Heart”.

giveaway-3

For your chance to win this prize pack, leave a comment telling me your favorite Christmas cookie to bake or eat.

You have until Friday, December 16th, to post your comment.  Winner will be announced in next Wednesday’s blog post.  Good luck!

Have a great week getting ready for the Christmas season.  My cookie baking weekend starts Friday night and runs through Sunday.  I have about 15 kinds of cookies to try and get baked.  We’ll see how the baking goes and how many cookies my favorite cookie monster swipes off the trays.

Blessings…

10 thoughts on “Third Winning Wednesday in December – A Few More of my Favorite Things

  1. I don’t think I’ve met a cookie I didn’t like, but some of my favorites are chocolate chip, sugar cookies, cookies with LOTS of icing, and no bake cookies. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

    Like

  2. I love the cookies but really love the caramel cracker thingys. Not sure what they are called. I also love any cookie baked by someone else, LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

