Winning Wednesday End of Year Prize Pack Winner!

Happy Wednesday!  Last week, I had offered up an end of year prize pack.  There were nine comments posted, so I tossed those nine names into a bowl, gave them a good shake, and out came Sharon Austin.

Congratulations Sharon!

Please send me a message with your address, so I can get your goodies out in the mail to you.

Thanks to everyone who entered all of my December contests.  I have a few more surprises up my sleeve for giveaways in the next week or so.  I did a little shopping at one of my favorite Amish owned stamp stores yesterday as well as a few other places and picked up some goodies, so keep your eyes peeled here to my blog.

On our way back from Hershey, PA on Sunday, we came home the long way through Amish Country, and I captured these pictures of a buggy on a snow covered road.  I just thought it was a beautiful scene.  Sorry it’s a little fuzzy though – a bumpy road and cell phone camera!

Hope you have a great day!  Stay warm if you are getting battered by nasty winter weather.  We are going to warm up for a couple days with rain and then get more winter stuff this weekend.

Blessings…

3 thoughts on “Winning Wednesday End of Year Prize Pack Winner!

  1. Hi Cindy,
    Happy New Year! I love the pictures! It was just the perfect amount of snow last weekend to make everything look beautiful. I do hope we get some good snowfalls this winter too! I have a question. I am an avid stamper (Allentown/Bethlehem PA area) and I frequently travel to the Lancaster County area…where are the Amish Stamp stores? I am always on the lookout for new stamps even though I am in a monthly Stampin’ Up club. I would love to stop at some stamping places, the only ones up here are in big chain stores. Thanks! Patti

    Like

    1. I noticed you liked the page “A Whoopie of a Spring Fling” on Facebook, and that includes several of the Amish owned stamp stores. That should be happening again this April and will have updates on that page as it progresses. Also, I invited you to join the Buggies and Buds Shop Hop page. That includes Amish, Mennonite, and English owned stamping and scrapbooking stores. Do you go to the stamp convention in April in Allentown? Mom and I have gone a few years ago. I am going to highlight some of the Amish owned stores on my blog this year as well.

      Like

  2. Thanks Cindy! I joined the Buggies and Buds group. I do attend the stamping convention. This year I have a commitment on the 1st. I am hoping to get over on the 2nd after church. I am also planning to get to a few mud sales and see what I can find! Hopefully I will get to meet you sometime this year! Thanks again for your help!

    Like

Leave a Reply

