End of Year Prize Pack – Take Two!

Well, the winner of my end of year prize pack drawing never contacted me.  She was notified here on my blog, and I also sent her two e-mails.  Since I haven’t heard back from her, I have decided to draw another name from the comments that were left on the original post back on December 31st.  I want to get these books off my hutch and into a reader’s hands.  The prize pack was for the following items:

The new winner for all of these books is….

Loretta Shumpert

Congratulations Loretta!

I will get your prize pack mailed out to you next week.

Thanks to those that left comments on the original blog post.  I will have some more blog candy coming up this week for Valentine’s Day, so keep checking back here on my blog.

Have a great weekend!

Blessings…

5 thoughts on “End of Year Prize Pack – Take Two!

Leave a Reply

